Website Pembelajaran Pemrograman dan Info Game Terupdate

Sunday, January 9, 2022

The Weeknd Releases "Dawn FM" Featuring Calvin Harris and Jim Carrey

| Sunday, January 9, 2022

The Weeknd has just released his new album, Dawn FM. Previously, the singer whose real name is Abel Makkonen Tesfaye uploaded a teaser video for his new album on YouTube and social media on Monday (1/3/2022).

Dawn FM is a follow-up to the singer’s hit album, After Hours, which was released in 2020. The new album also features a number of collaborators, such as Tyler, the Creator, Jim Carrey, Lil Wayne, and Calvin Harris. The concept for this album is really unique.

The Weeknd

The Weeknd started this new era by releasing a track titled Take My Breath in August last year, which has been watched 87 million times so far.

And here is the tracklick for the new album:

1. Dawn FM
2. Gasoline
3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
4. Take My Breath
5. Sacrifice
6. A Tale by Quincy
7. Out of Time
8. Here We Go…Again
9. Best Friends
10. Is There Someone Else?
11. Starry Eyes
12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
13. Don’t Break My Heart
14. I Heard You’re Married
15. Less Than Zero
16. Phantom Regret by Jim

You can stream it on Spotify, Apple Music, and YouTube Music!

For more updated news, keep visiting FajarYusuf.Com.

Related Posts

No comments: