fajaryusuf.com Tier Rank wild rift

10 List of Tier Rank in the Game League of Legends Wild Rift

There are a total of 10 Tier Rank levels in the MOBA mobile game League of Legends Wild Rift! Are you ready to push rank to reach the top rank and enter the top leaderboard?

Lately, a lot of new information has come from the mobile game developed by Riot Games, yep League of Legends Wild Rift. Riot Games added a new tier rank in the MOBA game. This is a new tier that stands between Gold and Platinum tier which is called Emerald.

fajaryusuf.com Tier Rank wild rift a

Riot has yet to provide further information regarding the rank system in League of Legends Wild Rift, but so far the closed beta phase is almost the same as the PC version. so, maybe later there will be a rank adjustment in the open beta version.

However, if LoL Wild Rift uses the same system as the PC version, it will be difficult for players to reach the dream tier rank, namely Challenger . And also because League of Legends has a rank promotion system that determines whether players can advance to the next tier or not, which makes it a little difficult for players to reach higher tiers.

In total, League of Legends Wild Rift will have 10 tier ranks in the following list:

fajaryusuf.com Tier Rank wild rift c
  1. Iron
  2. Bronze
  3. Silver
  4. Gold
  5. Emerald
  6. Platinum
  7. Diamond
  8. Master
  9. Grandmaster
  10. Challenger

Source: LoL Wild Rift


Read more articles related to other mobile games on the mobile game information website FajarYusuf.Com.
Follow Facebook Fanpages and Google News FajarYusuf.Com so you don’t miss the updated information!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fajaryusuf.com Magatsu Wahrheit Versi Global Previous post Magatsu Wahrheit Global Version Will Be Released Soon This October
fajaryusuf.com LANE lol WILD RIFT Next post 5 Lane Positions In League of Legends Wild Rift That Players Must Understand