tier list slime isekai memories

Tier List Slime Isekai Memories and how to reroll

Due to the popularity of this anime which is very popular around the world and continues to bring in new fans, it is not surprising that Bandai Namco has now decided to release Slime Isekai Memories which is a game adaptation of the anime entitled That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (Tensura) globally. With the server opening on October 28 yesterday, Fajaryusufdotcom has gathered enough information to be summarized into content. In this article is the Tier List Slime Isekai Memories is expected to help you players to have the best character.

Slime Isekai Memories is a game that combines the gameplay of the RPG genre with Citybuilder. So not only fighting gameplay with stunning 3D graphics, players also have to build their own empire. A mode that fits perfectly with the theme of the anime’s original story that focuses on Rimuru building the Jura Tempest Federation empire.

But before you enter the game, it’s good for you to know the Tier List of the characters in this game who have different skills.

  • S+: The best character in the game
  • S: The best character in the game (has a slight weakness from S+)
  • A+: Characters with pretty good skills and useful in the game
  • A+: Character with pretty good skills and useful in the game (has a slight weakness from A+)
  • B+ & B: Characters that are only suitable for Earlygame
  • C+ & C: Bad characters

Tier List Battlechar Slime Isekai Memories

S+ TierMilim NavaBellicose Dragoneye5 Star
S+ TierElemental ColossusGolem5 Star
S+ TierTreyniBudding of Deep Green5 Star
S+ TierRimuru TempestHarmonizer of Monsters & Humans5 Star
S TierShizueConqueror of Flames5 Star
S TierVeldora TempestStorm Dragon5 Star
S TierRimuru TempestChancellor of Tempest5 Star
S TierShunaHoly Princess5 Star
S TierSoueiSpy in Shadows5 Star
S TierBerettaArch Golem5 Star
S TierOrc DisasterStarved5 Star
S TierCharybdisSwimming Calamity5 Star
S TierIfritBurning Spirit5 Star
S TierRamirisFairy of the Labryrinth5 Star
A+ TierRangaTempest Star Wolf5 Star
A+ TierShionSteel Annihilator5 Star
A+ TierHakurouInstructor of Flashing Sword5 Star
A+ TierMilim NavaOne of Oldest Demon Lords5 Star
A+ TierBenimaruSamurai General of Hellfire5 Star
A+ TierGazel DwargoKing of an Armed Nation5 Star
A+ TierMilim NavaDragon Majin5 Star
A TierSky DragonSoaring Dragon Calamity4 Star
A TierFuzeGuildmaster4 Star
A TierSalamanderThe Flame Master4 Star
A TierTryaSummer Breeze of Benevolence4 Star
A TierShionArdent Attendant4 Star
A TierGabiruWaving Spear4 Star
A TierShunaExcellent Tailor4 Star
A TierMilim NavaDelighter in Everyday Life4 Star
A TierGelmudSecret Operator4 Star
A TierGeldOrc King4 Star
B+ TierRimuru TempestReincarnated4 Star
B+ TierGarmThe Armor Artisan3 Star
B+ TierGobuichiThe Hobgoblin Chef3 Star
B+ TierPsychic ElfFortuneteller3 Star
B+ TierChloe AubertLovely Innocence4 Star
B+ TierGobtaHobgoblin Ascendant4 Star
B+ TierSoueiBlue Gale4 Star
B+ TierShunaPink Ogre Princess4 Star
B+ TierHakurouWhite Slash4 Star
B+ TierKurobeSteel Heart of Forge4 Star
B TierRimuru TempestSwordsmanship Forge4 Star
B TierLight SpiritHeroic Conductor4 Star
B TierVeldora TempestProud Kin of Dragons4 Star
B TierVestaSeeker4 Star
B TierKaijinThe Forge Artisan4 Star
B TierGard MjolmireThe Competent Merchant4 Star
B TierBenimaruValiant Kijin4 Star
B TierRangaLoyal Wolf4 Star
B TierYuuki KagurazakaGrandmaster4 Star
B TierPhobioLeopard Fang4 Star
C+ TierBenimaruNext Clan Leader4 Star
C+ TierSoueiInstant Spy4 Star
C+ TierShionPurple Smash4 Star
C+ TierRigurdHobgoblin Monarch3 Star
C+ TierAlice RondoGolem Master3 Star
C+ TierKurobeImmobile Black Ogre3 Star
C+ TierGale GibsonEarth Spirit Lodger3 Star
C TierRyota SekiguchiHarmonizer of Insanity & Calm3 Star
C TierMyrdThe Construction Artisan3 Star
C TierHarunaThe Affectionate Hobgoblin3 Star
C TierButterflies of the Night OwnerBewitching Shopkeeper3 Star
C TierDordThe Skilled Artisan3 Star
C TierKenya MisakiHeroio Vessel3 Star

slime isekai memories tier list

Tier List Protectionchar, order from best

  • Bar Owner – Bewitching Shopkeeper
  • Charybdis – Swimming Calamity
  • Dord – Skilled Artisan
  • Elemental Colossus – Golem
  • Fuze – Guildmaster
  • Garm – Armor Artisan
  • Gobuichi – Hobgoblin Chef
  • Haruna – Affectionate Hobgoblin
  • Ifrit – Burning Spirit
  • Kaijin – Forge Artisan
  • Light Spirit – Heroic Conductor
  • Milim Nava – Bellicose Dragoneye
  • Mjollmire – Competent Merchant
  • Myrd – Construction Artisan
  • Orc Disaster – Starved
  • Psychic Elf – Fortune Teller
  • Ramiris – Fairy of the Labyrinth
  • Salamander – Flame Master
  • Sky Dragon – Soaring Dragon of Calamity
  • Veldora Tempest – Storm Dragon
  • Veldora Tempest – Proud Kin of Storm Dragons
  • Vesta – Seeker

How to Reroll in Slime Isekai Memories

Here’s how to Reroll in Slime Isekai Memories:

  1. Open game
  2. Play tutorials and collect pre-registration rewards
  3. Use rewards for Summons to get characters in Gacha
  4. If you want to reroll, then restart or enter the main menu screen
  5. Click on the “Menu” button
  6. Pay attention to the bottom left corner of the screen
  7. Click “Delete Game Data”
  8. Now you can play the tutorial again and reroll to get the character you want


Read more articles related to other mobile games on the FajarYusuf.Com mobile game information website.
Follow Facebook Fanpages and also FajarYusuf.Com Google News so you don’t miss the latest information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *