Ragnarok Online X Generation (ROX) Begins SEA Region Pre-Registration

Licensed by Gravity and developed by The Dream Network, Ragnarok Online X Generation (ROX) allows players to explore Midgard which is certainly no stranger to players who are RO fans, with updated 3D effects, and with the next generation of gameplay of course. Ragnarok Online fans must take the Ragnarok Online X Generation (ROX) beta test which is currently taking place.

According to the developer, The Dream Network, Ragnarok X: Next Generation (ROX) will use the same system as RO which has been running for a very long time and is loved by fans, such as the in-game system, battle mechanics, and character classes that are familiar to fans. veteran of Ragnarok Online.

This mobile MMORPG game will retain the original 6 classes: Swordsman, Thief, Acolyte, Mage, Archer, and Merchant.

With two upgrade classes and three progress stages for each class, players can have more flexibility in each of these classes.

Ragnarok online x next generation sea

With Chibi’s art-style and favorite monsters that almost all players like, like Poring and Lunatic along with impressive scenes like The Fountain in Prontera, players will still be able to find in the world of Ragnarok Online X Generation.

This mobile MMORPG game is also planned to bring various new features that will make it a new and fresh journey for the players.

Ragnarok X: Next Generation also takes advantage of 3D modeling to create a realistic open world, the story in Ragnarok Online X Generation (ROX) has also been updated, and through more than 100 side quests and more than 40 animations rendered in real-time, player also of course you can learn more knowledge about the world of ROX.

See also  BTS Universe Story Interactive Social Game Now Can Be Played

SEA region players can already pre-register for Ragnarok X: Next Generation on the pre-registration website.

As the number of pre-registrations increases and reaches milestones, registered players will be awarded various unique virtual prizes including the title “Next Generation”, Campus Festival Backpack, and Mountain Hamster (30 Days). By participating in the Vending Machine event on the pre-registration website and completing 100 draws, players can even get an exclusive Gunung Gajah.

ROX pre-registration click HERE


Read more articles related to other mobile games on the mobile game information website FajarYusuf.Com.
Follow Facebook Fanpages and Google News FajarYusuf.Com so you don’t miss any updated information!

Spread the love

Fajar (Ucup)

The owner and author of FajarYusuf.com and also someone who likes to share interesting information with others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *