Ariana Grande, Becomes an Icon Series Character And Rift Tour Fortnite

Ariana Grande will not only join the Icon Series in the battle-royale game Fortnite
as a playable character, but Ariana will also headline the Rift
Tour Fortnite
 with the title “can’t-miss musical journey across new
realities”.

From August 6 to 8, players will be able to enjoy
this new concert and experience that will
feature some of Ariana Grande’s most popular songs with moments based on elements from the game
Fortnite. Players can also enjoy this event side
by side with friends once the event has started and all
participating players will receive a Cuddly Cloudcruiser commemorative
Umbrella.

“Working with Epic Games and the Fortnite team to bring the music to life
in the game has been so much fun and an honor,
I can’t wait to join fans and players alike to
see all the reactions to this unforgettable magical journey
to a new reality.”

Ariana Grande said

There will be five shows from August 6 to 8, and Epic Games
recommends that players and fans arrive 60 minutes before
Show time. This will give them plenty of time to get ready to join the
Rift Tour Playlist, which is planned to start 30 minutes
before each show.

Ariana grande icon series rift tour fortnite
  • Show 1: Friday, August 6 @ 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST
  • Show 2: Saturday, August 7 @ 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST
  • Show 3: Saturday, August 7 @ 9pm PT/Sunday, August 8 @ 12AM ET/5am BST
  • Show 4: Sunday, August 8 @ 7am PT/10am ET/3pm BST
  • Show 5: Sunday, August 8 @ 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST

As previously informed, Ariana Grande will also
join the Icon Series Fortnite and will arrive at the Item Shop with
Ariana Grande Outfit and Piggy Smallz Backbling. Not only that,
there will also be in-game quests from July 29 to August 8 that will
allow players to get rewards such as Cosmic Cuddles
Loading Screen, Rift-sterpiece Spray, and Cloudy Kitty Emoticon.

Players who are members of the Fortnite Crew and log in from
August 5 to 10 will receive a Rainbow Cloudcruiser Umbrella, Skye up High
Loading Screen, and Rift Tour themed Banner.

This isn’t the first time Fortnite has collaborated with a
popular music artist , as they held an immersive concert with Travis
Scott back in 2020.

Source: epicgames

===

Read more articles related to other mobile games on the
FajarYusuf.Com mobile game information website.
Follow Facebook Fanpages and also FajarYusuf.Com Google News so you
don’t miss the latest information!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post These are the Champions You Should Be Banned In LoL Wild Rift
Next post This is the Tier List Pokemon Unite, Cinderace & Snorlax Overpower!